Power To The Channel

Join The Webinar and Rediscover Your Channel and Partner Program Strength

July 29th, 2021 - 1 PM  Dubai (GMT+4)

 10 AM  London (GMT+1)

 5 PM  Singapore (GMT+8)

 7  PM  Sydney (GMT+10)

Three Reasons To Join The Webinar, And To Invite Your Channel & Distribution Mates

Esteemed List Of Speakers From The US, Europe, Africa, And Asia Pacific.

2

Limited Number Of Attendees Where The Session Will Be Very Interactive ( 50% QnA).

3

A Chance To Win A Free Consulting  - Levels Ventures Will Be Offering Free Assessment To One Of The Attendees Channel Business.

Jay McBain

Principal

Global Channel Ecosystem 

Forrester

United States

Kirsten Roy-Reid

Co-Founder

Levels Ventures

Australia

EventSpeakers (1)_edited.jpg

Manda Banda

Principal

Global Channel Ecosystem 

LynchPin Media

United Kingdom

Moheb Moses

Founder

Channel Dynamics

Australia

Topics

Sample of the topics to be discussed during the webinar

EMEA

Channel Focus

+

Vendors Expansion

Channel Trends 2021-2025

D-Solutions (10).png

APAC

Channel Strategies Post COVID19

The Rise Of SaaS and Subscription Partner Programs

D-Solutions (10).png

Sponsorship & Inquiries

For Sponsorships Inquiries, Please Email Us
advisory@levelsventures.com